Scarleteen: “Sex Ed For The Real World”

19 02 2009

I just saw this website on the Feministing community page, and I thought I would share it with all of you.  This is one of the most accessible, inclusive, and comprehensive sex education resources I have seen.  Scarleteen is geared towards young adults, but really is a great resource for anyone of any age.  Scarleteen is a great way to anonymously gather information related to sex and your body without embarrassment or fear.

Thanks, Scarleteen, for being so awesome.


Actions

Information

2 responses

19 02 2009
angryblkfeminist

I just have to say I love this site. Even being an upperclassmen who has made a point to learn as much as I can about sexed, I always enjoy reading it. I probably have learned some stuff from there, too!

21 02 2009
julia

I LOVE Scarleteen. I wish that everybody knew about it!!

Leave a Reply

